I Am A Child of God

I Am a Child of God is a CD album featuring twelve arrangements and new compositions inspired by the best-selling book, I Am a Child of God  - a collection of children's paintings by artist Greg Olsen. From the sweet piano melody in Cream and Sugar as two small girls enjoy a tea party, to the full string ensemble of Airship Adventures as young boys' imaginations soar, this album is a collection to be enjoyed by listeners of all ages. Greg Olsen's artwork is displayed within the CD jacket with notes about Marshall's inspiration for each piece. 

Songs include:

  • I Am a Child of God
  • Cream and Sugar 
  • Did You Think to Pray?
  • Daddy's Little Girl 
  • Heavenly Hands 
  • Side by Side 
  • Bon Voyage 
  • Denim to Lace
  • Airship Adventures
  • The River
  • In His Light
  • I Am a Child of God - Reprise
Listen to song clips or download I Am a Child of God from iTunes by clicking here.
Released: 2002

Type: Album

Next Previous

Related Items