Bringing the World His Truth

Bringing the World His Truth is a CD album featuring thirteen arrangements and original compositions written specifically to inspire and comfort missionaries as they spread the gospel throughout the world. 

Songs include:

  • We'll Bring the World His Truth
  • Because I Have Been Given Much (with Steven Sharp Nelson)
  • Called to Serve
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  • Let Zion in Her Beauty Rise
  • Help Me Teach with Inspiration
  • Praise to the Man
  • The Master's Hand
  • Ye Elders of Israel
  • As Sisters in Zion
  • Fear Not (How Firm a Foundation)
  • I Need Thee Every Hour (with Steven Sharp Nelson)
  • God Be With You Till We Meet Again

Type: Album


Related Items