This Is the Christ

This Is the Christ is a CD album featuring twelve arrangements and new compositions inspired by the artwork of 19th century Danish painter, Carl Bloch. His work is displayed throughout LDS churches, temples, and other buildings. Carl Bloch's artwork is displayed within the CD jackets with notes about Marshall's inspiration for each piece.

Songs include:

  • The Master's Hand
  • This Is the Christ
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Beautiful Savior
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • The Pool of Bethesda
  • Our Savior's Love
  • Consolation
  • As Now We Take the Sacrament
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • He Is Risen!
  • Amazing Grace
  • Reflections of the Master
Released: 2010

Type: Album

Next Previous

Related Items