Abide with Me (piano solo book)

Please select your preferred format:

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Abide with Me features the following ten songs:

  • Abide with Me
  • Called to Serve
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Let Zion in Her Beauty Rise
  • Secret Prayer
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Ye Elders of Israel
  • The Master's Hand (original composition)
  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
This sheet music book is available in two formats: 
  • Hard-copy book (spiral-bound book, shipped to your home)
  • PDF digital download (a link to download it will be emailed to you after checkout)

Difficulty level: intermediate.

Related Items