Sacred Voice, Vol. 1 for Medium LOW Voice (sheet music book)

Please select a format:

For Medium HIGH Voice, click here.

CLICK HERE to listen to sound clips of each arrangement.

Sacred Voice, Vol. 1 features the following eight hymns:

  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • Did You Think to Pray?
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • In Humility, Our Savior
  • Come unto Him
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

Sacred Voice, Vol. 1 includes a free CD with vocal tracks and minus tracks to help you learn these beautiful hymn arrangements.

Optional violin obligatos are included with this book. If you need cello or viola obligatos instead, all obligatos are available for free by clicking here.

This sheet music book is available in two formats: 

  • Hard-copy book with CD (spiral-bound book, shipped to your home)
  • PDF digital download with MP3s (a link to download it will be emailed to you after checkout)

Difficulty level: intermediate.

Next Previous

Related Items