Simply Sacred Christmas (piano solo book)

Please select your preferred format:

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Simply Sacred Christmas: Piano Solos for the Aspiring Pianist is designed for the late beginner/early intermediate pianist. However, even advanced pianists will find it well-suited for prelude music and a variety of sacred settings.

Keeping piano teachers in mind, Simply Sacred Christmas includes suggested fingering and helps reinforce various pedagogical techniques throughout. It is perfect for anyone of any age who is looking for beautiful Christmas song arrangements that sound more difficult than they are to play. 

Simply Sacred Christmas features the following 13 songs:

  • Away in a Manger
  • Silent Night
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • What Child Is This?
  • We Three Kings
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Wexford Carol
  • Joy to the World
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The First Noel
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
This sheet music book is available in two formats: 
  • Hard-copy book (spiral-bound book, shipped to your home)
  • PDF digital download (a link to download it will be emailed to you after checkout)

Difficulty level: late beginner/early intermediate.

Next Previous

Related Items