Christmas Classics (piano solo book)

Please select your preferred format:

The cover is revised on this new edition of Christmas Classics, however the music inside all remains the same as the original edition.

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Christmas Classics features the following twelve songs:

  • Silent Night
  • Away in a Manger
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Joy to the World
  • Rose's Theme from Christmas Oranges
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Still, Still, Still
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Beautiful Savior
  • Fantasy on O Holy Night (Key of C)
  • Fantasy on O Holy Night (Key of Db)
The piano solo arrangement of "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel" in this book is an adaptation of Marshall McDonald's and Steven Sharp Nelson's arrangement as performed by pianist, Jon Schmidt and cellist, Steven Sharp Nelson in The Piano Guys' hit YouTube video.
This sheet music book is available in two formats: 
  • Hard-copy book (spiral-bound book, shipped to your home)
  • PDF digital download (a link to download it will be emailed to you after checkout)

Difficulty level: intermediate.

Next Previous

Related Items