Hymns for the Sabbath, Vol. 1 (piano solo book)

Please select your preferred format:

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Hymns for the Sabbath, Vol. 1 features the following eight songs:

  • Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning! (Joseph Smith’s First Prayer) 
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob 
  • Come, Follow Me 
  • How Great the Wisdom and the Love 
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Lead, Kindly Light 
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing 
  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling

The piano solo arrangement of "If You Could Hie to Kolob" in this book is an adaptation of Marshall McDonald's choral arrangement as performed in 2007 by the Tabernacle Choir in its weekly broadcast of Music and the Spoken Word.

This sheet music book is available in two formats: 

  • Hard-copy book (spiral-bound book, shipped to your home)
  • PDF digital download (a link to download it will be emailed to you after checkout)

Difficulty level: intermediate.


Related Items