Our Savior's Love

Performed with the New International Symphony in Prague, Czech Republic, the hymn arrangements of Our Savior's Love all focus on the Savior. This CD album features the orchestrations of Robert C. Bowden with piano accompaniment added by Marshall McDonald, as well as a few of Marshall's own piano solo arrangements of "I Believe in Christ" and "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing."

Songs include:

  • Our Savior's Love
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • I Know that My Redeemer Lives!
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • O Divine Redeemer
  • Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
  • I Believe in Christ
  • Bless This House
  • The Spirit of God
Listen to song clips or download Our Savior's Love from iTunes by clicking here.
Released: 2004

Type: Album

Related Items