Heaven's Touch

Production of this CD album has been discontinued, however, you can download it from iTunes by clicking here.
Heaven's Touch is inspired by the paintings of Greg Olsen celebrating womanhood. Olsen's artwork is displayed within the CD jacket with notes about Marshall's inspiration for each piece.
Songs include:
  • As Sisters in Zion
  • Heavenly Hands
  • My Mother Dear
  • Each Life That Touches Ours for Good
  • Daddy's Little Girl
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  • Denim to Lace
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Amelia
  • I Feel My Savior's Love
  • Be Not Afraid
  • I Am A Child of God
Released: 2007

Type: Album

Related Items