Christmas Dreams

Production of this CD album has been discontinued, however, you can download it from iTunes by clicking here.

Celebrate the holiday season with Christmas Dreams, a collection of Christmas favorites and new compositions including songs from Marshall's original score to the children's story, Christmas Oranges. 

Songs include:

  • O, Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Still, Still, Still
  • O Holy Night
  • Christmas This Way
  • Angels
  • Rose's Theme from Christmas Oranges
  • Carol of the Bells Medley
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Irish Carol
  • Christmas Dreams from Christmas Oranges
  • Alleluia
  • Silent Night
Released: 2005

Type: Album

Related Items