Simply Sacred Strings (optional string duet parts)

Please select your preferred format:

Enhance your Simply Sacred Strings performance with these optional string duet parts. Available for either violin, cello or viola (or a discounted combo pack of all three) these beginner-level duet parts are meant to complement the instrumental solo part for each of the ten arrangements featured in Simply Sacred Strings.

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Simply Sacred Strings is designed for the late beginner/early intermediate instrumentalist. However, even advanced players will find it well-suited for prelude music and a variety of sacred settings.

Simply Sacred Strings features the following ten hymns and primary songs:

  • Come, Follow Me
  • I Am a Child of God
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • When I Am Baptized
  • God Be with You Till We Meet Again
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • Amazing Grace
  • Abide with Me!
  • Did You Think to Pray?

You may purchase Simply Sacred Strings (both the instrumental solo booklet and piano accompaniment together) in the following two-product packages:

This pack of optional string duet parts is only available as a PDF digital download (a link to download will be emailed to you after checkout). 

Difficulty level: late beginner/early intermediate.

Next Previous

Related Items